Home » Reviews

Reviews

4 months ago
Institution for super fresh seafood with a huge variety. Pretty much everything is locally caught so it’s about as fresh as it can be. The staff is obviously well versed and knowledgeable and even offer cooking suggestions for items that …More
Response from the owner 4 months ago

Thank you Lara for your kind words!!

Orazio Michael

6 days ago
The only place to buy fresh seafood in Tequesta! A Tequesta icon and if you haven’t had Pinder’s then you haven’t great seafood!
2 months ago
The service was AWESOME they treated me like family… fish was super fresh and DELIOUS!!!!!
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank You Curtis!

8 months ago
Delicious fresh fish. Very nice staff to help you. I love the fish dip. Soup is fantastic as well. You can’t go wrong the only thing is it is very expensive and you will spend a lot of money here. But it’s worth it for a wonderful treat.
Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thank you Kathy!!

Nick L

2 months ago
Outstanding customer service!  Always my go-to for seafood
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Nick!!

Ann Massart

a month ago
Always the freshest and most amazing seafood!  Highly recommend  🙂
Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you Ann!

George Harris

a month ago
Really Really Really Good Blue Crab Dip & Linda also makes awesome conch fritters
Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you George!!

5 months ago
Excellent conch chowder,. Great local fish and more,. Fixed up the market completely and  all is super fresh and great variety,. Check them out
Response from the owner 5 months ago

Thank you!

3 months ago
Great selection of fresh fish. Awesome home made fish dip and soups.
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you Bob!

2 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service not too mention ALL seafood is top notch!!
4 months ago
Nice assortment of fish.  Wish they had white fish salad and also white anchovies.
Response from the owner 4 months ago

Hi, What could we have done to make it a five star review?

a year ago
Went there for the first time today.  LOVE IT!  Got the smoked salmon dip.  DELICIOUS!  Took some Wild caught Scottish Salmon and Mahi.  Can’t wait to eat it.  The place is clean, the staff is super friendly, and the fish looks fresh and …More
Response from the owner a year ago

Liza, Thank you so much for your review. I hoped you loved the fish. We look forward to seeing you soon.

2 months ago
Best Local Seafood Market with the friendliest staff ever!! Love Pinders!!!
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Kay!!

Anne Margaret Jupiter LLC

Response from the owner 2 months ago

We work with our Local Fishermen to ensure the best quality and we have fish flown in from New England. Best quality is expensive.

a month ago
Been going for 30+ years best seafood around .
Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you Lisa!

a month ago
Excellent quality fish, but expensive. Scottish salmon 18.95 a pound.
Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you Doris!

Kristin Kelly

10 months ago
If you’re hanging around Jupiter and have a kitchen, get fresh fish at Pinders! You will find the local catch, fixings and great prepared soups and sides. A local gem.
Response from the owner 10 months ago

Thank you! Love having you as our Customer!!

Maggie Rust

a year ago
Great variety (feels a little pricey to me, but that’s just me). The layout makes it easy to browse their stock and get help from the counter-staff. Everyone is really friendly. Parking is limited.
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you Maggie!!

Luzzz Magick

3 months ago
Excellent place with a huge variety of choices, but wait for the price!
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you. We do work with local fishermen and in order for their operation to run smooth and fair we must pass off some of those fees. We hope you will come back.

Jay Mauney

2 months ago
Great selection, fair prices and always super fresh
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Jay!!

Steve Taylor

11 months ago
Amazing display of nothing but the highest quality seafood.  I was very impressed by my first visit here. 
Response from the owner 11 months ago

Steve, Thank you very much. Hope you come back soon!

Jeff Mann

a month ago
Nice beeliners
Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you Jeff!

candace wettstein

2 months ago
Wonderful seafood at a great price.
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you

9 months ago
Great selection of the freshest seafood. Very welcoming staff.
Response from the owner 9 months ago

Thank you Scott for your awesome review! We look forward to your next visit!!

Amanda Register

9 months ago
Awesome place for seafood…great prices good service
Response from the owner 9 months ago

Thank you Amanda!

KRISTINA PICCIOTTI

4 months ago
The coast’s best seafood market!
Response from the owner 4 months ago

Thank you Kristina!!

3 months ago
Lots of fresh selection and very friendly staff
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you Nicole!

Gregory DeWitt

10 months ago
Best place for the Freshest Seafood in Jupiter! Make sure you try the smoked jalapeno fish dip !
Response from the owner 10 months ago

Thank you so much Gregory!! Happy you love it!!

2 months ago
Great quality food!
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you!

Brad Gadow

a year ago
Everything I’ve gotten from here has been amazing. Fish and crab dip is da best!!! Best fresh fish around.
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty!

Rainbow Angel

2 months ago
Nice but expensive seafood from Bahamas #angel.diary
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you! We strive to have the freshest fish.

2 months ago
Outstanding selection and service
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Tom!

a month ago
Best seafood in the state!!!
Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you Mike!

John Hamilton

6 months ago
This place is great always the freshest Seafood!

Shanon Most

3 months ago
Love the quality of the seafood!
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you Shanon!!

Nathan Zahrt

a year ago
Awesome selection of local and fresh fish. Other basic grocery items and delicious fish dip as well.
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you so much! We love having you as our loyal customer!!!

a year ago
Excellent service and great variety of fish.  Love the smoked fish dip….to die for!
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you John! We are happy to have you as our loyal customer!

6 months ago
Outstanding seafood selection and customer service!
Response from the owner 6 months ago

Thank you Joann!! We love seeing you always.

Stephan Soilleux

9 months ago
Nice selection  but on the pricey side of the market.

gerry yerves

7 months ago
Beat place for fresh seafood.
Response from the owner 7 months ago

Thank you!! We love having you as our customer.

J Allan Collins

a year ago
Delicious seafood meals for the locals in Tequesta & Jupiter.
Response from the owner 11 months ago

Thank you so much!

9 months ago
A go to for oysters and fresh seafood!
Response from the owner 9 months ago

Thank you so much for your review and we love having you as our loyal customer!

9 months ago
Very fresh seafood market.
Response from the owner 9 months ago

Thank you so much Peggy!!

DoHLeMight Bravo

a year ago
Great service and selection. Definitely coming back.
Response from the owner a year ago

We want you to come back! Thank you!

Chris Patterson

3 years ago
Fresh fish. Good prices. They will fillet local catches for you. This way you KNOW you are getting grouper.
Response from the owner 3 years ago

Thank you Chris. We are happy to have you as our Customer.

a year ago
Incredible selection and quality, but very pricey
Response from the owner a year ago

We thank you for your review and hope to see you again.

John Santarsiero

7 months ago
Wow… What else is their to say!

Johnny Louis

10 months ago
amazing selection of fresh fish
Response from the owner 10 months ago

Thank you so much!!!

George Seidenberg

11 months ago
Good quality, but highest retail (very expensive)

Franke Greco

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you so much! We love having you as our customer!!

3 months ago
Friendly staff
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you!

a year ago
Fresh fish but very expensive.
Response from the owner a year ago

We appreciate your review. Hope you will come back.

2 months ago
(Translated by Google) Fresh fish, large selection, but also hearty pricesMore
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thanks.

Suveer B

2 months ago

(Translated by Google) Fresh OF

(Original)
Fresh AF

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you!

Response from the owner 4 days ago

Thank you very much!!

Dana LeMunyon

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

Thank you Dana!

Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you Denise!

Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you Elizabeth

John Nero

a month ago
Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you.

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Marcia!!

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you John!

Alexei Lopez

2 months ago
2 months ago
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Two star and no reason why?

NB Ba

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you!

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Awning Specialist!!

Susanna Grubb

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Susanna!

3 months ago
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Wondering how we could have made it a five star.

Elizabeth Tyler

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you!

3 months ago
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you Mike!

Blayne Nusbaum

Response from the owner 4 months ago

Thank you!

jose reid

Response from the owner 4 months ago

Thank you Jose!

5 months ago
Response from the owner 5 months ago

Thank you

David Thompson

Response from the owner 5 months ago

Thank you!

Achmed akim hasad

Response from the owner 6 months ago

May I ask why a three star and no review? Thank you.

Janine Bacquie

7 months ago

Edana Horlbeck

Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thank you!

Response from the owner 10 months ago

Thank you for the Five Star Rating!!

Domenic DiGiovanni

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you! Hope to see you soon!!

a year ago
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you!